Failure Members
Guild Members
Latest users
Aeyix
joined Apr 13, 18
Marisi
joined Apr 10, 18
Valek
joined Apr 4, 18
Recent visitors
KellDragon
active 2 hours ago
Create/Roscoe
active 5 hours ago
FreakyD
active 19 hours ago
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Sat 26 May, 2018
Birthday on Mon 28 May, 2018
Birthday on Tue 29 May, 2018
Sto
Birthday on Thu 31 May, 2018
Birthday on Fri 01 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Sat 02 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Thu 07 Jun, 2018
Mim
Birthday on Sat 09 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Mon 11 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Tue 12 Jun, 2018
Birthday on Sat 16 Jun, 2018
NoticeNotices